Menue
DE / EN
Search

Partner

Our customers are partners,
we are friendly

We would be happy to introduce you to our partners

In cooperation with our tried and tested and reliable partners, we develop high-precision and excellently manufactured medical products – for both minimally invasive and open surgery. And we do that with our own brands as well as with the OEM products.

Aesculap

Aesculap is a reliable partner in the field of surgery and supplies us with sterile container systems, mesh baskets, high-quality surgical instruments, current cameras, pumps, shaver systems – as well as rigid endoscopes of almost all sizes.

MDD

MDD stands for Medical Device Development and is our partner when it comes to developing, manufacturing and certifying our products. He also sells our medical products abroad worldwide. The core business areas are e.g. laparoscopy, thoracic surgery, ligature clips and various single-use products, such as our VERESS needle. We offer the ligature clips from their own brand EVEREST®.

Medika

We work together on large projects with our partner Medika. Medika supplies us with various single-use and consumable items from a wide variety of manufacturers – as well as in-house products from the medika® own brand. The CSSD program from Interlock and the complete HF program from medimex, e.g. with bipolar cables, tweezers, electrodes, etc., are supplied to you via medika®.

Here you will find products from our other suppliers

Richard Wolf,
Karl Storz,
Lohmann & Rauscher

 

We would be happy to process your inquiries about this by phone or email Contact

 

 

If required, we also supply our customers with products from:

  • Stryker
  • Zimmer
  • Olympus
  • World of Medicine

Do you have any questions?

Please contact us!

Und wir stellen Ihnen gern unsere Partner vor.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren erprobten und zuverlässigen Partnern entwickeln wir hochpräzise und hervorragend gefertigte Medizinprodukte – sowohl für die minimal-invasive als auch für die offene Chirurgie. Und das leisten wir sowohl mit den eigenen Marken als auch mit den OEM-Produkten.

BIQ_partner_aesculap

Aesculap

Aesculap ist ein zuverlässiger Partner im Bereich der Chirurgie und liefert uns Sterilcontainer-Systeme, Siebkörbe, hochwertige chirurgische Instrumente, aktuelle Kameras, Pumpen, Shaversysteme – sowie starre Endoskope beinahe aller Baugrößen.


BIQ_partner_mdd

MDD

MDD steht für Medical Device Development und ist unser Partner, wenn es darum geht, unsere Produkte mitzuentwickeln, zu fertigen und zu zertifizieren. Außerdem vertreibt er unsere Medizinprodukte weltweit im Ausland. Kerngeschäftsfelder sind z.B. die Laparoskopie, die Thoraxchirurgie, Ligaturclips und diverse Einmalprodukte, wie z.B. unsere VERESS-Nadel. Die Ligaturclips bieten wir von deren Eigenmarke EVEREST® an.


BIQ_partner_medika

Medika

Mit unserem Partner Medika arbeiten wir zusammen an Groß-Projekten. Medika liefert uns verschiedene Einmal- und Verbrauchsartikel unterschiedlichster Hersteller – sowie hauseigene Produkte der Eigenmarke medika®. Das ZSVA-Programm der Firma Interlock und das komplette HF-Programm von medimex, mit z.B. bipolaren Kabeln, Pinzetten, Elektroden usw., liefern wir Ihnen über medika®.


BIQ_partner_smith_nephew

Smith & Nephew

Mit unserem Partner Smith & Nephew, der uns u.a. mit Implantaten wie der BIOSURE* Schraube, dem FAST-FIX* für die Meniskusnaht, den ACUFEX* Stanzen, den ArthroCare COBLATION Elektroden und vielen weiteren Produkten versorgt, arbeiten wir schon sehr lange – und vor allem sehr zuverlässig – zusammen. Sie erhalten von uns auf Wunsch auch Produkte von WoundCare. *Marken von Smith & Nephew


Bei Bedarf beliefern wir unsere Kunden in Ausnahmefällen auch mit Produkten von: